Our People

Staff

Linda Her – Executive Director – linda@aaopmn.org

Pashie Vang – Community Organizer – pashie@aaopmn.org

Wilson Yang – Community Organizer – wilson@aaopmn.org

Chong Vang – Organizing Trainer – chong@aaopmn.org

Board of Directors

Sandy Vue – Chair – sandy@aaopmn.org

Eric Nguyen – Treasurer: eric@aaopmn.org

(Secretary: Vacant)

Richa Shrestha

Malisamai Vue